Ransom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ransom of Talnivarr, Has just reformed in Cata after its break since ICC, We aim to become one of the best on the server as we did in WoTLK. If you think you have what it takes to be part of Ransom make an apply in the forums!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Accepted]Sophe, Marksmanship hunter - Talnivarr EU

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Soph

[Accepted]Sophe, Marksmanship hunter - Talnivarr EU Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted]Sophe, Marksmanship hunter - Talnivarr EU   [Accepted]Sophe, Marksmanship hunter - Talnivarr EU EmptySun Jul 25, 2010 3:07 pm

Hello,

General Information

- Character Name: Sophe

- Class and Level: Hunter

- Spec: Marksmanship

- Professions: Leatherworking, Engineering

- Armory Profile (Please link): Click Here!

- Other Characters (80+):
Soph -Feral druid dps, basically the character which i have been raiding with since i started playing in TBC.
Poutana -Dps/tank Death Knight
Absorb -Discipline/Shadow Priest

- Previous Guilds: Have played in Army, School bus and Uprising (which i was core) back in TBC, then joined Chop Chop when Wotlk hit, followed by the mighty Crab People, Epiphany, then took a break due to irl issues, and came back rejoining the new to me Chop Chop, 2 months ago.

- Why did you leave last Guild?: I haven't leave, just joining on this character to raid since Chop Chop has stopped raiding.

- Is this your account and you have worked this char to lvl 80 and collected the gear it has? Sure it is.

- Previous MMORPGs: None, never knew what mmorpg was before i started WoW.