Ransom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ransom of Talnivarr, Has just reformed in Cata after its break since ICC, We aim to become one of the best on the server as we did in WoTLK. If you think you have what it takes to be part of Ransom make an apply in the forums!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Accepted] Application for Mourula

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Rogue

[Accepted] Application for Mourula Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Application for Mourula   [Accepted] Application for Mourula EmptySat Aug 28, 2010 6:43 am

- Character Name: Mourula
- Class and Level: Level 80 Troll Rogue
- Spec: Combat for PvE/Subtlety for PvP, Also have Assassination items.
- Professions: Transmution Mastery and Mining.
- Armory Profile (Please link):
- Other Characters (80+): I left 2 level 80's(priest and druid) in my old realm, Frostwhisper(EU).
- Previous Guilds: I'm new to this realm, but in my last realm, I was in Ergenekon which is my IRL friends guild. It was not a raiding guild.
- Why did you leave last Guild?: I migrated here.
- Is this your account and you have worked this char to lvl 80 and collected the gear it has? Yes, all by myself.
- Previous MMORPGs: Knight Online.( Yes, I'm ashamed.)
- What is your rotation/priority order in a normal boss encounter? I start the fight with Garrote>Killing spree>3CP SnD>5CP Rupture and then if SnD has a time more than 12seconds, I renew Rupture, if not I renew SnD. I use ToTT every 15-16 seconds. I pop Berserking, Adrenaline Rush and Blade Flurry with BL. I also use Potion of Speed with BL too. I use Killing Spree every 75 seconds.(If there are targets that I shouldn't attack, I pass Killing spree and Blade Flurry)
- Why have you chosen to play this spec, and explain your talent choices? I've played Assassination for a long time but I'm sure combat spec is capable to do more DPS.
- Please link your UI, and list which addons are used below
DBM
Omen
Recount