Ransom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ransom of Talnivarr, Has just reformed in Cata after its break since ICC, We aim to become one of the best on the server as we did in WoTLK. If you think you have what it takes to be part of Ransom make an apply in the forums!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Declined]application for jonbonjovi

Go down 
+3
djeveljenta
Luriel
jonbonjovi
7 posters
AuthorMessage
jonbonjovi

[Declined]application for jonbonjovi Empty
PostSubject: [Declined]application for jonbonjovi   [Declined]application for jonbonjovi EmptyWed Sep 01, 2010 8:33 am

Character Name: jonbonjovi
- Class and Level: lvl 80 bloodelf hunter
- Spec:MM for pve survival for pvp
- Professions: mining and herbalism
- Armory Profile (Please link): http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Talnivarr&cn=Jonbonjovi
- Other Characters (80+): i have lvl 80 rogue in frostwhisper server
- Previous Guilds: I'm new to this realm, but in my last realm, I was in Ergenekon which is my IRL friends guild
- Why did you leave last Guild?: i've migrated here
- Is this your account and you have worked this char to lvl 80 and collected the gear it has? yea only me
- Previous MMORPGs: knight online
- What is your rotation/priority order in a normal boss encounter?i start with MD on tank then use SS then i open rapid fire and kill command and then aimed shot >chimera shot>steady shot.afte the effects of rapif fire i open readiness then again i open raipid fire and kill command >SS>aimed >chimera>steady.
- Why have you chosen to play this spec, and explain your talent choices?i think this is best rotation to do high dps
- Please link your UI, and list which addons are used below
DBM recount atlasloot gear score

You:

Q: How old are you?: 21
Q: Nationality?:turkish
Q: Pre-TBC raid experience:
Q: TBC-raid experience:karazhan black temple